The Vaping Kiwi Christmas Sale

With Christmas right around the corner, there's never been a better time to give the gift of vaping to a friend or loved one, or to treat yourself to the vape you've always wanted. We're starting Christmas early this year to give you plenty of time to get your prezzies ready before the big day. Check our shipping schedule below to make sure you don't leave it too late.

Enter Discount Code Xmas During Checkout

20% Off All E-liquid

In case you hadn't noticed, we stock over 200 different e-liquid flavours, in various strengths, sizes and blends. With 20% off, now is the perfect time to try out a few new flavours. Find your all day vape today!

10% Off Kits, MODs & POD Systems

When you shop with The Vaping Kiwi you know you're getting the best price, so now is your chance to get an unbeatable deal and snag that MOD you've always wanted, or be a GC and grab something for a mate :)

Cheap And Fast Shipping

If there's two things vapers expect, it's cheap and fast shipping, and when you shop with The Vaping Kiwi that's exactly what you get :)

New Zealand orders

Standard Shipping — Free for orders over $50 — or $3.90
Rural Delivery — Free for orders over $75 — or $5.90

All NZ orders placed and paid for before 3pm Monday-Friday are guaranteed to be dispatched same day. The typical delivery timeframe is 1-2 working days. Add an extra 1-2 working days for rural delivery.

Australian orders

AusPost eParcel — Free for orders over $50 — or $10
DHL Express — Free for orders over $100 — or $18

If shipping by AusPost eParcel, the cutoff for same day dispatch is 3pm (NZ time). If shipping by DHL Express, the cutoff is 1pm. DHL Express shipments typically arrive within 1-3 working days.

Shipping Schedule

Tue 24 December Normal shipping
Wed 25 December No shipping
Thu 26 December No shipping
Fri 27 December Normal shipping
Sat 28 December No shipping
Sun 29 December No shipping
Mon 30 December Normal shipping
Tue 31 December Normal shipping
Wed 1 January No shipping
Thu 2 January No shipping
Fri 3 January Normal shipping

Sale ends midnight Tuesday 24 December — Sale excludes clearance items